6/25/2022 5:16:13 PM
6/25/2022 5:16:13 PM
6/25/2022 5:16:13 PM
6/25/2022 5:16:14 PM
HUPD
         
 
श्री योगी आदित्‍यनाथ,
माननीय मुख्‍य मंत्री,
उत्‍तर प्रदेश
Housing & Urban Planning Department, Uttar Pradesh
Search janhit Applications Duplicate Order Request




Sr.No.Application NoApplicant NameApplicant EmailApplicant MobileApplicant AddressApplication DateStatus
1 DOR0908190103131315 Mr. YASH PAL SINGH ypsingh1@gmail.com 9412751607 T-38, PALLAVPURAM, ROORKEE ROAD, MEERUT 03 Jan 2019 Approved
2 DOR0908190115121362 Mr. Mukesh Chand Chawala sanjuchauhan617@gmail.com 9359959360 I-556, 15 Jan 2019 Approved
3 DOR0908190131151447 Mrs. Kamlesh Madhok pradeepmadhok1954@gmail.com 9319129332 121, First floor Ashoka Enclave-1, Sector-34, 31 Jan 2019 Approved
4 DOR0908190207171500 Mrs. kamlesh Chaudhary ag107500@gmail.com 9897874996 Ganga Nagar L-526 08 Feb 2019 Approved
5 DOR0908190215171546 Mr. Lalit Kumar lk0269467@gmail.com 8791565801 Tikri, Jaani 15 Feb 2019 Approved
6 DOR0908190516152136 Mrs. Rupa Devi lk026946701@gmail.com 8194005260 H.N. 229, Hosdarpur Gargi 16 May 2019 Approved
7 DOR0908190617132333 Mr. HARDEEP SINGH vijaybatrameerut79@gmail.com 9927708844 E-114, PALM GREEN, SUPERTECH 17 Jun 2019 Approved
8 DOR0908190709142478 Mr. Lokendera Singh lokendera82@gmail.com 9012948699 I/C- 288 09 Jul 2019 Approved
9 DOR0908190712162494 Mrs. Rajni rajni1969@gmail.com 9719655523 H-210 Ganga Nagar 12 Jul 2019 Approved
10 DOR0908190807162654 Mr. Rishi Pal rishi66@gmail.com 9719643572 Village Sarnawali 07 Aug 2019 Approved
11 DOR0908190905142831 Mrs. Sangeeta Gautam sangeeta1969@yahoo.com 8630853843 House No. 407/53, Uttam Nagar 05 Sep 2019 Approved
12 DOR0908190921092920 Mrs. Subuhi Israr subuhi1984@gmail.com 9548078792 H.No. Sihai Wali Masjid 21 Sep 2019 Approved
13 DOR0908191207173416 Mr. Amit Verma amitverma1981@gmail.com 9719685785 Ghandhra Darwaja, Kula Praikshitgarh Meerut, Parichhatgarh Meerut-250406 07 Dec 2019 Approved
14 DOR0908191207173417 Mr. Rajiv Verma rajivverma1978@gmail.com 9811696444 B-6, Rajpur Khurd Colony Rajpur Khurd, South Delhi Ignou Delhi-110068 07 Dec 2019 Approved
15 DOR0908200920175091 Mrs. Rita Yadav ritamuskanabhi@gmail.com 9456959197 Scheme: LOHIA NAGAR Sector: NA Pocket: I Category: H.I.G. Property Type: RESIDENTIAL Description: Property Number: 112 20 Sep 2020 Approved
16 DOR0908201001145203 Mrs. Shashi Bala shashibala1977@gmail.com 8920489883 FC-20, Double Story , Pallav Puram Phase-1, Modipuram Meerut 01 Oct 2020 Approved
17 DOR0908201123165672 Mr. Rakeshhwar Datt Gaur rakeshwardattgaur1952@gmail.com 9760729662 366/4, Gali No-4 Nehru Nagar Meerut (UP)250002 23 Nov 2020 Approved
18 DOR0908210104135973 Mrs. Anita anita1981@gmail.com 9193190404 1063, Saray Bahleem, Meerut (UP)250002 04 Jan 2021 Approved
19 DOR0908210609237670 Mr. Arun kumar Gautam vishal123meerut@gmail.com 6395147248 L 651Shastri Nagar Meerut 09 Jun 2021 Approved
20 DOR0908210824120142 Mr. WASEEM ANSARI wsmansari123@gmail.com 8534922211 HOUSE NO. 50, MOHALLA PHOOTA CHAH, 24 Aug 2021 Approved
21 DOR0908211221212132 Mr. Sunil kumar verma Sunilverma55005@gmail.com 9412555670 Shaurya ENCLAVE meerut 21 Dec 2021 Approved
22 DOR0908211229122266 Mr. SUNIL KUMAR VERMA saurabh999verma@gmail.com 8393986708 B 14 Nai Basti Arjun Marg, H. No. 436 BIJNOR 29 Dec 2021 Approved