6/26/2022 11:26:53 AM
6/26/2022 11:26:55 AM
6/26/2022 11:26:55 AM
6/26/2022 11:26:57 AM
HUPD
         
 
श्री योगी आदित्‍यनाथ,
माननीय मुख्‍य मंत्री,
उत्‍तर प्रदेश
Housing & Urban Planning Department, Uttar Pradesh
Search janhit Applications Mutation Management System




Sr.No.Application NoApplicant NameApplicant EmailApplicant MobileApplicant AddressApplication DateStatus
1 MU2020070213531774 Mr. Malti Maurya maltimaurya@gmail.com 8299152326 Lohatikar, Paligarh, Pargana & Tehsil Mohammadabad, Gohana, Dist-Mau 03 Jul 2020 In Process
2 MU2019070313103255 Mr. Vinod Shankar Singh vshankar.singh25@gmail.com 9899080985 L7/66, Shastri Nagar, Sigra, 06 Jul 2019 In Process
3 MU2020012219242813 Mr. Ashish Kumar Jiswal ashish7275@gmail.com 9838967845 Mauza Lakhanpura Tehsil Sadar Varanasi 29 Jan 2020 Approved
4 MU2019082513265843 Mr. Ram Narayan Singh ram7275@gmail.com 6394314286 Kanakpur Mahgaon Varanasi 25 Aug 2019 Approved
5 MU2020010413204253 Mr. Shivkumari Singh alias Shivakumari Singh ssksingh@yahoo.com 9335861336 Plot No.33 Lalpur Housing Scheme Phase-I, Lalpur, Pargana-Shivpur, Varanasi. 06 Jan 2020 Rejected
6 MU2021012413351214 Mr. Savitri Sahu savitri727570@gmail.com 6394545486 B.38/1-K Arjun Complex ke Phiche Mahmoorganj Varanasi 25 Jan 2021 In Process
7 MU2021020219155377 Mr. Manoj Kumar Srivastava manoj72757042@gmail.com 9598222226 B32/55-S, Lanka Nariya Pandey Mahal Varanasi 02 Feb 2021 Rejected
8 MU2020030716495641 Mr. rajesh kumar jaiswal rajeshjaiswalfca@gmail.com 9335676782 HOUSE NO. D28/19 Pandey Haveli varanasi 18 Mar 2020 Disputed
9 MU2019112117531119 Mr. Abhishek Maurya abhi7275@gmail.com 6394115149 Near Post office dhanipur Bhanaur Jaunpur UP 21 Nov 2019 Approved
10 MU2019070617510093 Mr. Rahul Singh rahul7225@gmail.com 9919803407 MM-68 Ground Floor Sanjay Gandhi Nagar Cotton Mill Jaitpura, Varanasi 19 Jul 2019 Approved
11 MU2021011619370442 Mr. Siddharth Sharma siddharth7275@gmail.com 9956204769 24, VISHAL APARTMENTS, 5, VASUN DHARA ENCLAVE, DELHI, East Delhi, Delhi - 1 10096 16 Jan 2021 In Process
12 MU2019082020203618 Mr. Durgesh Kumar Singh kdnsingh321@gmail.com 9451891820 House No. L.3/27B, Gautam Buddha Colony, Pahariya, P.S.-Cantt, Dist.-Varanasi 21 Aug 2019 Approved
13 MU2020070521554892 Mr. Madhulika Singh madhulika.barua04@gmail.com 9935414025 S 8/105-1 Maqbool Alam road Pakki bazar ,Varanasi Varanasi Cantt,UP 08 Jul 2020 Approved
14 MU2019122815135954 Mr. Maula Baks Kuresi maula123@gmail.com 9451196529 B-5, Lachchhipura Colony, Nadesar Housing Scheme, Varanasi 31 Dec 2019 In Process
15 MU2019080216570659 Mr. Prem Dutt Verma prem7275@gmail.com 9838006927 Village Madhwa Varanasi 02 Aug 2019 Rejected
16 MU2019090317004963 Mr. Vinod Prakash Srivastava vinod7275@gmail.com 9450964141 73-b, Ashok Nagar Sarang Talab Varanasi 03 Sep 2019 Approved
17 MU2020020715272240 Mr. Farhad Sikoh xyz123@gmail.com 8887007548 Flat No. L-62, Gautam Buddha Colony, Mauza-Pahariya, Ward-Sarnath, Varanasi 07 Feb 2020 Approved
18 MU2019090112464853 Mr. Ashok Kumar Srivastava ashok7275@gmail.com 9792720629 L-21 Phase-1 Ashok Bihar Colony Pahariya Varanasi 01 Sep 2019 In Process
19 MU2019090810104973 Mr. Panna Bhattacharya panna7275@gmail.com 9415226003 SL-45,Awas Vikas Colony Badi Gaibi, Bajardeeha, Varanasi 08 Sep 2019 Approved
20 MU2019090820540580 Mr. SANTOSH SHARMA mnbsantosh@gmail.com 9415554041 Bari Gaibi V.D.A. Colony Flat No. E.B. 88 08 Sep 2019 Approved
21 MU2019103023153981 Mr. Kanchan Pandey mithleshpandey516@gmail.com 9839040220 FlatNo. E-138, Ashok Vihar Phase-2, Pahariya, Varanasi 30 Oct 2019 In Process
22 MU2021011114321958 Mr. Dilpreet Singh singh.dilpreet93@gmail.com 9839800991 SL.31 VDA Colony Bari Gaibi Bajardiha Varanasi 16 Jan 2021 Approved
23 MU2019091917014537 Mr. Satendra Narayan Singh satendra7275@gmail.com 9140715215 Sabhaipur, Ghamahapur Varanasi 21 Sep 2019 In Process
24 MU2020062911080410 Mr. Durga Srivastava durga7275@gmail.com 8957130634 ML-5 Ashok Vihar II Pahariya Varanasi 07 Jul 2020 In Process
25 MU2021041512592838 Mr. Mohammad Yaseen Kuraishi yaseen727570@gmail.com 9305564753 I-3 NER Railway Colony Lachhipura Colony Varanasi 15 Apr 2021 In Process
26 MU2020072411434381 Mr. Neetu Mishra neetu7275@gmail.com 8766345251 34 Lane no. 28 B Block Kaushik Enclave Burari North Delhi 24 Jul 2020 In Process
27 MU2020032010472541 Mr. Manoj Kumar Srivastava manoj727570@gmail.com 9452828888 C.27/234 Jagatganj, Varanasi 20 Mar 2020 In Process
28 MU2019041609484412 Mr. Shanti Devi shanti7275@gmail.com 9721224478 K-21/23, Dadul Chowk, Bramhaghat, Varanasi 18 Nov 2019 Approved
29 MU2021081415284013 Mr. Suman Mishra Sush.m24@gmail.com 8800959857 E11/26 Shastri Nagar 14 Aug 2021 In Process
30 MU2019082717042167 Mr. Anjana Chaubey anjana7275@gmail.com 9730204957 A1102 Jankalyan Bldg no. 2 SRA CHS Ltd SV Road Shanti Nagar Dashisar East Mumbai Maharashtra-400068 27 Aug 2019 Approved
31 MU2020070420022179 Mr. Mamta Singh singhmanga4507@gmail.com 8765508040 425 B Husainabad Kachahari line bazar road Hussenabad Jaunpur, Jaunpur Kty. UP 07 Jul 2020 In Process
32 MU2021072011550797 Mr. Deepak Mishra dipak7275@gmail.com 9415619460 B.1/4 Assi BHU Varanasi 20 Jul 2021 In Process
33 MU2021082815323979 Mr. Abhishek Kumar abhishek1981@gmail.com 9452032999 C-164, VDA Colony, Badalalpur, Lamahi, Varanasi 28 Aug 2021 In Process
34 MU2020031617243169 Mr. Mahendra Maurya navin.gothi@rediffmail.com 9336912636 House No. B.27/86-M-38, Near Vijaya Cinema, Durgakund, Bhelupur, Varanasi. 17 Mar 2020 Approved
35 MU2019120415514451 Mr. Mohd Kalamuddin kalam7275@gmail.com 6394365376 B.1/21 Ananta Colony, Nadesar, Varanasi 04 Dec 2019 In Process
36 MU2019091814213990 Miss. Farheen Jahan farheen7275@gmail.com 9415223093 C13/220 Aurangabad Lahangpura, Varanasi 21 Sep 2019 Approved
37 MU2019092115305044 Mr. Aftab Alam aftab7275@gmail.com 8707741671 C-13/220 Aurangabad Lahangpura Varanasi 21 Sep 2019 Approved
38 MU2019111217194870 Mr. Vishal Singh vishal7275@gmail.com 8853584343 HIG-29, VDA Basti, Chandmari, Lalpur, Lamahi, Varanasi 12 Nov 2019 Approved
39 MU2020020120124721 Mr. Poonam Singh poonam727570@gmail.com 6307600973 Sa-19/46 Sona Talab Daniyalpur, Varanasi 05 Feb 2020 Approved
40 MU2019111420043597 Miss. Prajakta Srivastava prajakta7275@gmail.com 7800787000 Babhani, Khajagipur, Mirzapur 27 Nov 2019 In Process
41 MU2019111419313878 Mr. Rizwan Khan rizwan7275@gmail.com 8948419952 Chandmari Baralalpur, Lamahi Varanasi 04 Dec 2019 Approved
42 MU2021060812052757 Mr. Prakash Soneja prakash7275@gmail.com 7985930720 Plot no. 83A Lane no. 3 Ravindrapuri Colony Sunderpur BHU Varanasi 08 Jun 2021 In Process
43 MU2020021316522633 Mr. GIRISH TRIPATHI chandan32609@gmail.com 7607271010 vill.var,post-kajisarai,varanasi. 20 Feb 2020 In Process
44 MU2020020816494466 Mr. Kumar Chandan chandan7275@gmail.com 9369996444 S-9/142-H-D-C hukulganj Varanasi 11 Feb 2020 Approved
45 MU2021082817535968 Mr. ATUL GIRI atulgiri1988@gmail.com 9336271498 D 14/40 TEDHI NEEM, DASHASHWAMEGH VARANASI 31 Aug 2021 In Process
46 MU2019120811440840 Mr. Alok Jain alok2466@gmail.com 9450538364 H-66, VDA Colony, Phase-2, Chandmari, 03 Jan 2020 Approved
47 MU2020013015462162 Mr. Shubha Singh xyz12@gmail.com 9452925730 House No.14, DIG Colony, Maqbool Alam Road, Varanasi 31 Jan 2020 Approved
48 MU2020013120013983 Mr. Atul Sharma atul727570@gmail.com 9792000087 S-19/67 Varuna Bridge Varanasi 01 Feb 2020 Approved
49 MU2019103017174532 Mr. Neelam Bhattacharaya neelam727570@gmail.com 8858733744 B-13/71 Sonarpura Varanasi 30 Oct 2019 Approved
50 MU2021092817271766 Mr. Nayyare Azam deepaksinhaadv1960@gmail.com 9452197691 E -418, Ashok Vihar Colony,Phace 1 Pahariya, Varanasi UP 221007 30 Sep 2021 In Process
12345678910...