6/25/2022 4:55:47 PM
6/25/2022 4:55:49 PM
6/25/2022 4:55:49 PM
6/25/2022 4:55:50 PM
HUPD
         
 
श्री योगी आदित्‍यनाथ,
माननीय मुख्‍य मंत्री,
उत्‍तर प्रदेश
Housing & Urban Planning Department, Uttar Pradesh
Search janhit Applications Mutation Management System




Sr.No.Application NoApplicant NameApplicant EmailApplicant MobileApplicant AddressApplication DateStatus
1 MU2020012219242813 Mr. Ashish Kumar Jiswal ashish7275@gmail.com 9838967845 Mauza Lakhanpura Tehsil Sadar Varanasi 29 Jan 2020 Approved
2 MU2019082513265843 Mr. Ram Narayan Singh ram7275@gmail.com 6394314286 Kanakpur Mahgaon Varanasi 25 Aug 2019 Approved
3 MU2019112117531119 Mr. Abhishek Maurya abhi7275@gmail.com 6394115149 Near Post office dhanipur Bhanaur Jaunpur UP 21 Nov 2019 Approved
4 MU2019070617510093 Mr. Rahul Singh rahul7225@gmail.com 9919803407 MM-68 Ground Floor Sanjay Gandhi Nagar Cotton Mill Jaitpura, Varanasi 19 Jul 2019 Approved
5 MU2019082020203618 Mr. Durgesh Kumar Singh kdnsingh321@gmail.com 9451891820 House No. L.3/27B, Gautam Buddha Colony, Pahariya, P.S.-Cantt, Dist.-Varanasi 21 Aug 2019 Approved
6 MU2020070521554892 Mr. Madhulika Singh madhulika.barua04@gmail.com 9935414025 S 8/105-1 Maqbool Alam road Pakki bazar ,Varanasi Varanasi Cantt,UP 08 Jul 2020 Approved
7 MU2019090317004963 Mr. Vinod Prakash Srivastava vinod7275@gmail.com 9450964141 73-b, Ashok Nagar Sarang Talab Varanasi 03 Sep 2019 Approved
8 MU2020020715272240 Mr. Farhad Sikoh xyz123@gmail.com 8887007548 Flat No. L-62, Gautam Buddha Colony, Mauza-Pahariya, Ward-Sarnath, Varanasi 07 Feb 2020 Approved
9 MU2019090810104973 Mr. Panna Bhattacharya panna7275@gmail.com 9415226003 SL-45,Awas Vikas Colony Badi Gaibi, Bajardeeha, Varanasi 08 Sep 2019 Approved
10 MU2019090820540580 Mr. SANTOSH SHARMA mnbsantosh@gmail.com 9415554041 Bari Gaibi V.D.A. Colony Flat No. E.B. 88 08 Sep 2019 Approved
11 MU2021011114321958 Mr. Dilpreet Singh singh.dilpreet93@gmail.com 9839800991 SL.31 VDA Colony Bari Gaibi Bajardiha Varanasi 16 Jan 2021 Approved
12 MU2019041609484412 Mr. Shanti Devi shanti7275@gmail.com 9721224478 K-21/23, Dadul Chowk, Bramhaghat, Varanasi 18 Nov 2019 Approved
13 MU2019082717042167 Mr. Anjana Chaubey anjana7275@gmail.com 9730204957 A1102 Jankalyan Bldg no. 2 SRA CHS Ltd SV Road Shanti Nagar Dashisar East Mumbai Maharashtra-400068 27 Aug 2019 Approved
14 MU2020031617243169 Mr. Mahendra Maurya navin.gothi@rediffmail.com 9336912636 House No. B.27/86-M-38, Near Vijaya Cinema, Durgakund, Bhelupur, Varanasi. 17 Mar 2020 Approved
15 MU2019111217194870 Mr. Vishal Singh vishal7275@gmail.com 8853584343 HIG-29, VDA Basti, Chandmari, Lalpur, Lamahi, Varanasi 12 Nov 2019 Approved
16 MU2019092115305044 Mr. Aftab Alam aftab7275@gmail.com 8707741671 C-13/220 Aurangabad Lahangpura Varanasi 21 Sep 2019 Approved
17 MU2019091814213990 Miss. Farheen Jahan farheen7275@gmail.com 9415223093 C13/220 Aurangabad Lahangpura, Varanasi 21 Sep 2019 Approved
18 MU2020020120124721 Mr. Poonam Singh poonam727570@gmail.com 6307600973 Sa-19/46 Sona Talab Daniyalpur, Varanasi 05 Feb 2020 Approved
19 MU2019111419313878 Mr. Rizwan Khan rizwan7275@gmail.com 8948419952 Chandmari Baralalpur, Lamahi Varanasi 04 Dec 2019 Approved
20 MU2020020816494466 Mr. Kumar Chandan chandan7275@gmail.com 9369996444 S-9/142-H-D-C hukulganj Varanasi 11 Feb 2020 Approved
21 MU2019120811440840 Mr. Alok Jain alok2466@gmail.com 9450538364 H-66, VDA Colony, Phase-2, Chandmari, 03 Jan 2020 Approved
22 MU2020013015462162 Mr. Shubha Singh xyz12@gmail.com 9452925730 House No.14, DIG Colony, Maqbool Alam Road, Varanasi 31 Jan 2020 Approved
23 MU2020013120013983 Mr. Atul Sharma atul727570@gmail.com 9792000087 S-19/67 Varuna Bridge Varanasi 01 Feb 2020 Approved
24 MU2019103017174532 Mr. Neelam Bhattacharaya neelam727570@gmail.com 8858733744 B-13/71 Sonarpura Varanasi 30 Oct 2019 Approved
25 MU2019122416595436 Mr. Chanda Yadav anuragent75@gmail.com 9451588228 E.9/10, Premchandra Colony, Pandeypur, Varanasi 31 Dec 2019 Approved
26 MU2019100320372369 Miss. Neetu Arora aamir91041@gmail.com 9140125239 Flat No.509 Wing B, SDS Raheja Residency, Panchkroshi Road, Pandepyur, Varanasi. 04 Oct 2019 Approved
27 MU2020012917530048 Mr. Kamini Pandey kamini7275@gmail.com 9889285729 K7/27 Lalasur ki Gali Gaighat, Varanasi 29 Jan 2020 Approved
28 MU2020011912184115 Mr. Manoj Kumar Rajpal manoj7275@gmail.com 9260979750 658 Bhiti Ramnagar Varanasi 25 Jan 2020 Approved
29 MU2020021719142791 Mr. Yashwant SIngh yashwant7275@gmail.com 7052638188 Kallu Ka Maidan Sitaram Sadar Distt. Azamgarh 17 Feb 2020 Approved
30 MU2020012512161562 Mr. Kiran Singh arunsingh080564@gmail.com 7003527610 Village-Nonipur alias Nonikot, Post-Rampur, Katharawa, Tehsil-Lalganj, Azamgarh 25 Jan 2020 Approved
31 MU2019112616111666 Mr. NITU OJHA sjsahai53@gmail.com 9935411545 E-111 RAMNAGAR V D A COLONY PATANWA CHANDAULI 21 Jan 2020 Approved
32 MU2020021419151063 Mr. Urmila Mishra urmila7275@gmail.com 9454354443 Shiv-9/132-N-22 Gautam Garen Colony, Suddhipur, Raj TVS Showroomn Ke Pass Shivpur bypass Tarna Varanasi 14 Feb 2020 Approved
33 MU2019123017422696 Mr. Seema Gupta seema7275@gmail.com 9336112457 D.14/42 Tedhineem Godowliya Varanasi 11 Feb 2020 Approved
34 MU2020021412112495 Miss. MEENA DEVI nankanisakshi012@gmail.com 8924037245 nankani fes 2 premchand nagar colony pandeypur varanasi 14 Feb 2020 Approved
35 MU2020012917251399 Mr. Sharul Hasan Khan sharul7275@gmail.com 7905593733 E-458 Ashok Bihar Colony, Varanasi 29 Jan 2020 Approved
36 MU2021080512203471 Mr. Akash Sharma akash7275@gmail.com 9389740639 D.57/16-C Ashok Nagar Sigra Varanasi 05 Aug 2021 Approved
37 MU2021032521342423 Mr. Ajay Bhushan Prasad ajay1970@gmail.com 8317037751 Flat No. 4/3, Block-B, Varuna Enclave, Central Jail Road, Near Sunbeam Varuna Branch School, Varanasi 26 Mar 2021 Approved
38 MU2021101118455424 Mr. Kanhaiya SIngh kanhaiya7275@gmail.com 7706057952 15 Ravindra Garden Sector-E- Aliganj Lucknow 14 Oct 2021 Approved
39 MU2020112913172431 Mr. RAJESH KUMAR RAI rkraiupp1969@gmail.com 8318326825 L 54 V D A COLONY INDRAPUR SHIVPUR TARNA VARNASI 01 Dec 2020 Approved
40 MU2021040914362047 Mr. Mohd Akhlaque Khan nigraarbab13@gmail.com 9389977729 48, Shiv Nagar Colony, Chandmari, 09 Apr 2021 Approved
41 MU2019032713172474 Mr. Anu Priya anup8449@gmail.com 9205903198 Flat No. B.7/3 Landmark Tower, Phase-I, VDA Colony, Badalalpur, Varanasi 27 Mar 2019 Approved
42 MU2020013015040914 Mr. Sardar Jaswant Singh chawlamaninder1@gmail.com 9936440808 House No. C.19/128-3C, Nanak Nagar, Sigra, Varanasi 30 Jan 2020 Approved
43 MU2019092116402776 Mr. Shailesh Kumar Singh ankitsri151193@gmail.com 9140047026 Ftat no.C12, DIG Colony, First Floor, Mohalla - Prashantpuri, Ward - Sikraul, District - Varanasi. 11 Feb 2020 Approved
44 MU2019091015054259 Mr. Anita Singh anita7275@gmail.com 9415980681 Umraha Domanpur, Chiraigaon Varanasi 10 Sep 2019 Approved
45 MU2021010520230895 Mr. Sazida Khatoon sazida7275@gmail.com 7860749029 L.1/13 Ganga Nagar Colony Adampur Varanasi 05 Jan 2021 Approved
46 MU2021100518392360 Mr. Rashmi Sahni rashmi7275@gmail.com 9415303945 M.3/14 Shashtri Nagar Sigra Chhittupur Mahmoorganj Varanasi 05 Oct 2021 Approved
47 MU2020091620151810 Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh sanjiv7275@gmail.com 8707552588 N.15/178-W-5 Bari Gaibi Varanasi 17 Sep 2020 Approved
48 MU2019080116595053 Mr. Geeta Jaiswal geeta7275@gmail.com 8004925787 S-17/200A-2K Nadesar Cantt Varanasi 02 Aug 2019 Approved
49 MU2021100214381907 Miss. Mihika Singh mihika7275@gmail.com 9415022328 76 Gandhi Nagar sigra Varanasi 05 Oct 2021 Approved
50 MU2020120420545378 Miss. SMITA MISHRA housalaprasad1@gmail.com 9140876709 L8/97 Shastri Nagar Sigra Varanasi 05 Dec 2020 Approved
12345678