6/25/2022 4:06:10 PM
6/25/2022 4:06:12 PM
6/25/2022 4:06:12 PM
6/25/2022 4:06:13 PM
HUPD
         
 
श्री योगी आदित्‍यनाथ,
माननीय मुख्‍य मंत्री,
उत्‍तर प्रदेश
Housing & Urban Planning Department, Uttar Pradesh
Search janhit Applications Mutation Management System




Sr.No.Application NoApplicant NameApplicant EmailApplicant MobileApplicant AddressApplication DateStatus
1 MU2018123115215070 Mr. PRAKASH NARAYAN deepu.kci12@gmail.com 8765207852 AWAS VIKAS INDRA NAGAR BANDA 01 Jan 2019 Approved
2 MU2019011607100610 Mr. MAMTA mamta.mut@rediffmail.com 7355090166 Bharua Sumerpur Dist hamirpur 22 Jan 2019 Approved
3 MU2019012208185859 Mr. Gangga Chrran Gupta ganggacharan.mut@rediffmail.com 9956760089 Kyotara Chauraha Banda 22 Jan 2019 Approved
4 MU2019093011273985 Mr. Rajendra Mohan rajendrabndda@rediffmail.com 8318493195 Sarwodaya Nagar Banda 30 Sep 2019 In Process
5 MU2019093012405300 Mr. Sunaina Singh sunainasinghbda@rediffmail.com 8738007612 Sarwodaya Nagar Banda 30 Sep 2019 In Process
6 MU2019121014140180 Mr. Chandra Shekhar chandrashekher.bda@rediffmail.com 7376705051 Kailashpuri Chabi Talab Banda 12 Dec 2019 In Process
7 MU2019040616132514 Mr. FATIMA BI mantashabnd@gmail.com 6390164048 EWS 129 India Nagar Banda 29 May 2019 Approved
8 MU2021062913153191 Mr. JAGMOHAN jagmohansahu109@gmail.com 9935124053 GRAM POST KHAPTIHA KALAN 23 Jul 2021 In Process
9 MU2021072916504197 Mr. Sandhya Tiwari sandhyatiwari1bnd@rediffmail.com 8005402246 Gandhi Nagar Lalitpur 29 Jul 2021 In Process
10 MU2019122311285166 Mr. CHAMPPA GUPTA luckygupta961@gmail.com 8707613567 EWS 123 indira Nagar Banda 30 Dec 2019 Approved
11 MU2019111910184930 Mr. SHASHI CHAIYA BHATNAGAR aftab.ban11@rediffmail.com 9919801370 Flat no 1 sant ravidas puram subhrati puram meerut 31 Jan 2020 Approved
12 MU2021012116590056 Mr. Buddhraj SIngh buddhraj.bnd@rediffmail.com 9198278510 Barehta Amara Banda 21 Jan 2021 In Process
13 MU2019121214481574 Mr. Mamta Gupta mamta.bda@rediffmail.com 9119624965 Banyota Banda 12 Dec 2019 In Process
14 MU2021082712532945 Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta ajaykumarguptag.bnd@rediffmail.com 9450412337 Indira Nagar Banda 01 Sep 2021 Approved
15 MU2021072318102530 Mr. Kamlesh Singh kuldeeps868@gmail.com 8922826281 Indira Nagar Banda 31 Jul 2021 Approved
16 MU2020022712412216 Mr. Sonu KUmar Gupta sonuguptakumar.bnd@rediffmail.com 9140730058 Chabi Talab Banda 27 Feb 2020 Approved
17 MU2020032310365671 Mr. Dipti Bajpai bajpaisid97@gmail.com 9953415940 yashoda Nagar Kanpur 08 Sep 2020 In Process
18 MU2021121517370596 Mr. Saroj saroj01.bnd@rediffmail.com 9628282922 Indira Nagar Banda 16 Dec 2021 In Process
19 MU2020093011163191 Mr. Daraksha Begum darakshabegam.bnd@rediffmail.com 9235274860 LIG Indira Nagar Banda 30 Sep 2020 In Process
20 MU2020070617422518 Mr. Shailja shailja.bnd@rediffmail.com 8858439934 Khaptiha Kala Banda 08 Jul 2020 In Process
21 MU2020031316592523 Mr. Ram Bharosha rambharosha.indira@rediffmail.com 8172883914 Baba Talab Nai Basti Banda 13 Mar 2020 Approved
22 MU2021102314491453 Mr. Suman Agrawal arpit.agrawal88@gmail.com 7906146437 Aliganj Banda 23 Dec 2021 Approved
23 MU2020030712240283 Mr. Anil Kumar vk1460933@gmail.com 8808844852 DM Colony Banda 07 Mar 2020 Approved
24 MU2020030716282511 Mr. Smt Parwati Soni parwatisoni.bnd@rediffmail.com 9450220766 Kyotara Banda 07 Aug 2020 Approved
25 MU2020082512140321 Mr. Chandra shekhar urf Sanjay Kumar chandrashekhar.bnd@rediffmail.com 6394948522 Kailashpuri Banda 25 Aug 2020 Approved
26 MU2021122912193687 Mr. Manju Malhotra manjumalhotra.bnd@rediffmail.com 7379003946 Tulsi Nagar Banda 29 Dec 2021 Approved
27 MU2020093010503633 Mr. Trimohan Gupta trimohan.bnd@rediffmail.com 9927800754 Indira Nagar TV Tower Ke Pass Banda 30 Sep 2020 Approved
28 MU2019030707593580 Mr. SUNEETA SHIVHARE virendra1999shingh@gmail.com 7068251751 Palra Banda 07 Mar 2019 Approved
29 MU2022030711010498 Mr. Kshama Srivastava kshamasrivastava.bnd@rediffmail.com 6394332858 Sutarakhana Banda 15 Mar 2022 In Process
30 MU2020121712424888 Mr. Milan Tiwari milan.tiwari.bnd@rediffmail.com 9532941110 Intira Nagar TV Towewr Ke Pass Banda 17 Dec 2020 Approved
31 MU2019022208080341 Mr. SUNEETA SHIVHARE subhamverma1@gmail.com 9026370748 vill post palra dist. Banda 27 Feb 2019 Approved
32 MU2022030310305547 Mr. Mamtadevi mamtadevi.bnd@rediffmail.com 9695549432 Lakhan Colony Atarra 23 Mar 2022 In Process
33 MU2022032410360386 Mr. Asha Panday ashapanday.bnd@gmail.com 9580165409 Ardali Bazar Katra Banda 24 Mar 2022 In Process
34 MU2021040511291948 Mr. Udit Narayan uditnaraya.bnd@rediffmail.com 8400091542 Nuniya MOhal Chabi Talab Katra Banda 05 Apr 2021 Approved
35 MU2021010812445257 Mr. Manisha Devi manishabanda.bnd@rediffmail.com 8707511857 Police Line Banda 11 Jan 2021 In Process
36 MU2021011112545341 Mr. Jagram Shukla jagram.banda@rediffmail.com 9452511458 Kanwara Banda 11 Jan 2021 Approved
37 MU2019092110444563 Mr. Priti Sahu sunil38rcs@gmail.com 7607626942 Atarra Chunggi chauki Banda 21 Sep 2019 Approved
38 MU2020110316263338 Mr. Raja Kailash Chandra rajakcraja@yahoo.com 9236162200 LIG 77 Tulsi Nagar Banda 06 Nov 2020 Approved
39 MU2019030708292864 Mr. ARPIT KUMAR GUPTA arpit.boi11@gmail.com 8299829081 Badausa Road Sanjay nagar Atarra 20 May 2019 Approved
40 MU2021121318270416 Mr. Krishna Gopal krishnagopal01.bnd@rediffmail.com 9198921372 Gularnaka Banda 15 Dec 2021 Approved
41 MU2021121613423091 Mr. Sunaina Sunainabnd1@rediffmail.com 8299721487 Shanti Nagar Banda 16 Dec 2021 Approved
42 MU2021110214150780 Mr. Raghvendra Shukla raghvendrashukla.bnd@rediffmail.com 9450413647 Indira Nagar Banda 02 Nov 2021 Approved
43 MU2021020617002983 Mr. Aman Sahu amanbnd.banda@rediffmail.com 9460324341 Parashuram Talab Banda 06 Feb 2021 Approved
44 MU2020082111495419 Mr. Mamta Gupta guptad553@gmail.com 7379803648 Kailashpuri Banda 21 Aug 2020 Approved
45 MU2021021512500736 Mr. Sanjeev sanjeev.bndbanda@rediffmail.com 9450285780 MIG 22 Part 2 Indira Nagar Banda 20 Feb 2021 In Process
46 MU2021022317360541 Mr. Vikas Dwivedi vikasdwivedi.bndpwd@rediffmail.com 8726353656 Banda 01 Mar 2021 Approved
47 MU2022030212230843 Mr. Urmila urmila01.bnd@rediffmail.com 8115235606 Kathar Baberu Banda 04 Mar 2022 Approved
48 MU2022031510543892 Mr. Sudha Devi sudhadevi.bnd@gmail.com 7705003094 Kalyanpur Kanpur 15 Mar 2022 Approved
49 MU2021040712495121 Mr. Kiran Gupta kirangupta.bnd1@rediffmail.com 7567606472 Sarwodaya Nagar Banda 07 Oct 2021 Approved
50 MU2021122311214548 Mr. Vimla Devi Shukla vimladevi.bnd@rediffmail.com 9453834265 Indira Nagar Banda 23 Dec 2021 Approved
12