6/25/2022 3:43:53 PM
6/25/2022 3:43:55 PM
6/25/2022 3:43:55 PM
6/25/2022 3:43:56 PM
HUPD
         
 
श्री योगी आदित्‍यनाथ,
माननीय मुख्‍य मंत्री,
उत्‍तर प्रदेश
Housing & Urban Planning Department, Uttar Pradesh
Search janhit Applications Mutation Management System




Sr.No.Application NoApplicant NameApplicant EmailApplicant MobileApplicant AddressApplication DateStatus
1 MU2018123115215070 Mr. PRAKASH NARAYAN deepu.kci12@gmail.com 8765207852 AWAS VIKAS INDRA NAGAR BANDA 01 Jan 2019 Approved
2 MU2019011607100610 Mr. MAMTA mamta.mut@rediffmail.com 7355090166 Bharua Sumerpur Dist hamirpur 22 Jan 2019 Approved
3 MU2019012208185859 Mr. Gangga Chrran Gupta ganggacharan.mut@rediffmail.com 9956760089 Kyotara Chauraha Banda 22 Jan 2019 Approved
4 MU2019040616132514 Mr. FATIMA BI mantashabnd@gmail.com 6390164048 EWS 129 India Nagar Banda 29 May 2019 Approved
5 MU2019122311285166 Mr. CHAMPPA GUPTA luckygupta961@gmail.com 8707613567 EWS 123 indira Nagar Banda 30 Dec 2019 Approved
6 MU2019111910184930 Mr. SHASHI CHAIYA BHATNAGAR aftab.ban11@rediffmail.com 9919801370 Flat no 1 sant ravidas puram subhrati puram meerut 31 Jan 2020 Approved
7 MU2021082712532945 Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta ajaykumarguptag.bnd@rediffmail.com 9450412337 Indira Nagar Banda 01 Sep 2021 Approved
8 MU2021072318102530 Mr. Kamlesh Singh kuldeeps868@gmail.com 8922826281 Indira Nagar Banda 31 Jul 2021 Approved
9 MU2020022712412216 Mr. Sonu KUmar Gupta sonuguptakumar.bnd@rediffmail.com 9140730058 Chabi Talab Banda 27 Feb 2020 Approved
10 MU2020031316592523 Mr. Ram Bharosha rambharosha.indira@rediffmail.com 8172883914 Baba Talab Nai Basti Banda 13 Mar 2020 Approved
11 MU2021102314491453 Mr. Suman Agrawal arpit.agrawal88@gmail.com 7906146437 Aliganj Banda 23 Dec 2021 Approved
12 MU2020030712240283 Mr. Anil Kumar vk1460933@gmail.com 8808844852 DM Colony Banda 07 Mar 2020 Approved
13 MU2020030716282511 Mr. Smt Parwati Soni parwatisoni.bnd@rediffmail.com 9450220766 Kyotara Banda 07 Aug 2020 Approved
14 MU2020082512140321 Mr. Chandra shekhar urf Sanjay Kumar chandrashekhar.bnd@rediffmail.com 6394948522 Kailashpuri Banda 25 Aug 2020 Approved
15 MU2021122912193687 Mr. Manju Malhotra manjumalhotra.bnd@rediffmail.com 7379003946 Tulsi Nagar Banda 29 Dec 2021 Approved
16 MU2020093010503633 Mr. Trimohan Gupta trimohan.bnd@rediffmail.com 9927800754 Indira Nagar TV Tower Ke Pass Banda 30 Sep 2020 Approved
17 MU2019030707593580 Mr. SUNEETA SHIVHARE virendra1999shingh@gmail.com 7068251751 Palra Banda 07 Mar 2019 Approved
18 MU2020121712424888 Mr. Milan Tiwari milan.tiwari.bnd@rediffmail.com 9532941110 Intira Nagar TV Towewr Ke Pass Banda 17 Dec 2020 Approved
19 MU2019022208080341 Mr. SUNEETA SHIVHARE subhamverma1@gmail.com 9026370748 vill post palra dist. Banda 27 Feb 2019 Approved
20 MU2021040511291948 Mr. Udit Narayan uditnaraya.bnd@rediffmail.com 8400091542 Nuniya MOhal Chabi Talab Katra Banda 05 Apr 2021 Approved
21 MU2021011112545341 Mr. Jagram Shukla jagram.banda@rediffmail.com 9452511458 Kanwara Banda 11 Jan 2021 Approved
22 MU2019092110444563 Mr. Priti Sahu sunil38rcs@gmail.com 7607626942 Atarra Chunggi chauki Banda 21 Sep 2019 Approved
23 MU2020110316263338 Mr. Raja Kailash Chandra rajakcraja@yahoo.com 9236162200 LIG 77 Tulsi Nagar Banda 06 Nov 2020 Approved
24 MU2019030708292864 Mr. ARPIT KUMAR GUPTA arpit.boi11@gmail.com 8299829081 Badausa Road Sanjay nagar Atarra 20 May 2019 Approved
25 MU2021121318270416 Mr. Krishna Gopal krishnagopal01.bnd@rediffmail.com 9198921372 Gularnaka Banda 15 Dec 2021 Approved
26 MU2021121613423091 Mr. Sunaina Sunainabnd1@rediffmail.com 8299721487 Shanti Nagar Banda 16 Dec 2021 Approved
27 MU2021110214150780 Mr. Raghvendra Shukla raghvendrashukla.bnd@rediffmail.com 9450413647 Indira Nagar Banda 02 Nov 2021 Approved
28 MU2021020617002983 Mr. Aman Sahu amanbnd.banda@rediffmail.com 9460324341 Parashuram Talab Banda 06 Feb 2021 Approved
29 MU2020082111495419 Mr. Mamta Gupta guptad553@gmail.com 7379803648 Kailashpuri Banda 21 Aug 2020 Approved
30 MU2021022317360541 Mr. Vikas Dwivedi vikasdwivedi.bndpwd@rediffmail.com 8726353656 Banda 01 Mar 2021 Approved
31 MU2022030212230843 Mr. Urmila urmila01.bnd@rediffmail.com 8115235606 Kathar Baberu Banda 04 Mar 2022 Approved
32 MU2022031510543892 Mr. Sudha Devi sudhadevi.bnd@gmail.com 7705003094 Kalyanpur Kanpur 15 Mar 2022 Approved
33 MU2021040712495121 Mr. Kiran Gupta kirangupta.bnd1@rediffmail.com 7567606472 Sarwodaya Nagar Banda 07 Oct 2021 Approved
34 MU2021122311214548 Mr. Vimla Devi Shukla vimladevi.bnd@rediffmail.com 9453834265 Indira Nagar Banda 23 Dec 2021 Approved
35 MU2021090415134841 Mr. Deepali Gupta deepaligupta.bnd@rediffmail.com 6387570030 Jawahar Nagar Banda 04 Sep 2021 Approved
36 MU2019060415254743 Mr. Rajendra kumar Chaurasiya rajendrakumarchaurasiya2@rediffmail.com 9450171570 EWS 159 Indira Nagar banda 06 Jun 2019 Approved
37 MU2020072914380493 Mr. Mamta Parashar shankardeenparashar@gmail.com 8853442086 Indira Nagar Power House Ke Samne TV Tower Road House No. House 68 69 10 Aug 2020 Approved
38 MU2022031511242375 Mr. Santosh Kumar Gupta santoshkumargupta.bnd@rediffmail.com 9554929730 Awas Vikas Banda 15 Mar 2022 Approved
39 MU2019060613443715 Mr. Anil Kumar Gupta anilkumargupta123@gmail.com 8299153882 LIG-2 INDIRA NAGAR PART-1 BANDA 06 Jun 2019 Approved
40 MU2020082815282368 Mr. Trimohan Gupta trimohangupta.banda@rediffmail.com 9452356898 EWS 84 Indira Nagar Banda 28 Aug 2020 Approved
41 MU2021010215000593 Mr. Shashi Kant Gupta skgupta200187@gmail.com 9041638041 Village-jamalpur Post-jamalpur 18 Sep 2021 Approved
42 MU2021022018064459 Mr. Ankur Gupta ankurgupta.bnd11@rediffmail.com 8738007553 Khutla Banda 20 Feb 2021 Approved
43 MU2019020507462927 Mr. Durga Shankar dstrivedi72@gmail.com 9956661752 HIG 21 Indira Nagar Banda 05 Feb 2019 Approved
44 MU2021070916334199 Mr. Anil Singh Anilsingh.bnd@rediffmail.com 7318231253 Mardan Naka Banda 15 Jul 2021 Approved
45 MU2022052209510354 Mr. Rekha Devi Rekha.bnda001@gmail.com 9005726790 Tulsi Nagar Banda 22 May 2022 Approved
46 MU2020121510094270 Mr. Bhoopendra Singh bhoopendrasingh.dr@rediffmail.com 7311132481 Rajkiya Medical College Banda 18 Dec 2020 Approved
47 MU2021070815214260 Mr. Chandra Singh chandrasingh.bnd@rediffmail.com 6386156912 Baberu Banda 19 Jul 2021 Approved
48 MU2021123116525472 Mr. Kedar Nath Agrawal kedarnath.bnd@rediffmail.com 8840653238 Ramlila Banda 03 Jan 2022 Approved
49 MU2022050414034964 Mr. Ankur Srivastava ankursrivastava.bnd@gmail.com 9918884456 LIG 117 Indira Nagar Banda 04 May 2022 Approved
50 MU2019061913342297 Mr. Deen dayal Yadav deendayalyadav50@gmail.com 9415193695 EWS 140 Indira Nagar BSNL office Ke Bagal Me Banda 22 Jun 2019 Approved
12