6/25/2022 3:44:36 PM
6/25/2022 3:44:38 PM
6/25/2022 3:44:38 PM
6/25/2022 3:44:39 PM
HUPD
         
 
श्री योगी आदित्‍यनाथ,
माननीय मुख्‍य मंत्री,
उत्‍तर प्रदेश
Housing & Urban Planning Department, Uttar Pradesh
Search janhit Applications Mutation Management System




Sr.No.Application NoApplicant NameApplicant EmailApplicant MobileApplicant AddressApplication DateStatus
1 MU2018120316071072 Mr. DILEEP KUMAR AGREHRI dileepagrehri@gmail.com 8896733414 ANAND VIHAR COLONY JANAURA FAIZABAD 05 Dec 2018 Rejected
2 MU2018120620103731 Mr. Anjani Kumar Singh anjani.kumar091218@gmail.com 7007263619 MIG-19 saketpuri Ayodhya 06 Dec 2018 Rejected
3 MU2018121321175389 Mr. PARDEEP KUMAR drpardeepviro@gmail.com 8765209080 169 ALLAHABAD ROAD NIKAT BRAHM BABA DABHA SEMAR PURE HUSAIN KHA DABHA SAMER FAIZABAD 13 Dec 2018 Rejected
4 MU2018122617130013 Mr. KHAMA arvindsingh248@gmail.com 7607778903 gopalpur faizabad 29 Dec 2018 Rejected
5 MU2019010512373465 Mr. Mohd Aafaq Khan aafaq.khan5119@gmail.com 9792256376 Vill- Khajoori Mirzapur, Po- Barun Bazar, Dis- Ayodhya 05 Jan 2019 Approved
6 MU2019011618350985 Mr. Madhu Singh madhu.singh160119@gmail.com 9919950771 H.N. 28 Avadhpuri Colony, Amaniganj, Ayodhya 24 Jan 2019 Rejected
7 MU2019012812382475 Mr. Apoorva Dubey aporvadubey@gmail.com 9450757336 Vill- Gordhonva Po- Nimbuiya Dis- Mahrajganj U.P. 29 Jan 2019 Approved
8 MU2019020318083528 Mr. DILEEP KUMAR SRIVASTAVA skstv99@gmail.com 9415715551 HOUSE NO. 3/7/56A TELI TOLA, ANGURI BAGH, AYODHYA 03 Feb 2019 Rejected
9 MU2019020511031912 Mr. SHAKTI KUMAR shaktinov30@yahoo.co.in 7290933605 23 New Teachers Colony, Avadh University, Faizabad 05 Feb 2019 Rejected
10 MU2019020523220489 Mr. RANDHEER SINGH randheersingh.faizabad@gmail.com 9453150095 DEVAKI NAGAR COLONY, NEW JANAURA DEHAT, JANAURA, AYODHYA 224001 05 Feb 2019 Rejected
11 MU2019021617570495 Mr. Roop Ram Tiwari roop.ram19@gmail.com 9415717178 KM Sugar Mill Colony Ayodhya 16 Feb 2019 Approved
12 MU2019030112323328 Mr. Meera Srivastava vinayfzd184@gmail.com 9452650580 H.N. 41 Anjanipuram Colony, Ayodhya 01 Mar 2019 Rejected
13 MU2019013121414540 Mr. ABHISHEK VERMA abhishekpatel22685@gmail.com 9455454167 MMIG - 14 KAUSHALPURI COLONY PHASE 1 AYODHYA (FAIZABAD) 12 Apr 2019 Rejected
14 MU2019041813503021 Mr. Ganga Das gangada767@gmail.com 7706953132 Sona Devi Marg, Vasudev Ghat, Ayodhya 18 Apr 2019 Approved
15 MU2019070914400617 Mr. Shashi Singh mpsinghrmlavadh@gmail.com 7080475437 HIG B-14 Saketpuri, Faizabad Distt. Ayodhya 09 Jul 2019 Rejected
16 MU2019071715523211 Mr. Suneeta Bhargava abc.d@gmail.com 9450767765 Plot No. LIG-31 Sakeetpuri Colony, Faizabad 17 Jul 2019 Rejected
17 MU2019071812572760 Mr. Kripa Shankar Verma kripashanker_2007@rediffmail.com 9918160736 Plot No. MIG A-53 Saketpuri Colony, Faizabad 18 Jul 2019 Rejected
18 MU2019073113064707 Mr. Kalawati Devi kalawati.devi69@gmail.com 9415683421 Chandpur Kail (Hisamuddinpur) Bharatkund, Ayodhya 31 Jul 2019 Rejected
19 MU2019053012423648 Mr. Shiv Kumar Grover grover.shiv1960@gmail.com 9415716139 E-28 Rohini Colony Khurdabad, Faizabad 30 May 2019 Rejected
20 MU2019092101152252 Mr. Roshan Lal Sohan Lal Ram Charan and Kishan Lal roshan.lal19@gmail.com 9919794466 Dev Nagar Colony, Paharganj, Faizabad Distt. Ayodhya 23 Sep 2019 Rejected
21 MU2019073112132833 Mr. Geeta Singh geeta.singh71@gmail.com 9415056402 Vill & Post Baradiya Kunwar Distt. Basti 31 Jul 2019 Rejected
22 MU2019101213541213 Mr. Babita Singh babita.singh@gmail.com 9415912120 Vill & Post Bhadauli Bujurg Distt. Ayodhya 15 Oct 2019 Rejected
23 MU2019101915513695 Mr. Subhash Chandra Srivastava subhashchandrasrivastava93@gmail.com 9565352520 Ranopali, Faizabad Distt. Ayodhya 19 Oct 2019 Rejected
24 MU2019110114011797 Mr. Ramesh Kumar Tiwari sipputiwari@gmail.com 9792042338 181,Shiv Nagar CoplonyPharganj Ayodhya 01 Nov 2019 Rejected
25 MU2019110519304648 Mr. NARENDRA KUMAR SEHGAL narendrasehgal@yandex.com 9899059972 CH-KD-15, OLD KAVI NAGAR, GHAZIABAD 05 Nov 2019 Rejected
26 MU2019120922041068 Mr. AJAY KUMAR YADAV anands.sy@gmail.com 9455246055 24 KRISHNA NAGAR COLONY NEAR KAUSHALPURI PHASE 2 POST GADDOPUR DIST AYODHYA 10 Dec 2019 Rejected
27 MU2019111516132430 Mr. Lallu Yadav lallu.yadav@gmail.com 9651761111 House No. 2/11/52 Kurmi Tola, Jamthara Road Retiya, Faizabad 15 Nov 2019 Rejected
28 MU2019092313045675 Mr. Mohd Akhtar mohd.akhtar20@gmail.com 9415845348 Moh. Thatharaiya Chowk, Faizabad Distt. Ayodhya 23 Sep 2019 Rejected
29 MU2019121008563334 Mr. NEHA YADAV nehasinghyadav6@gmail.com 7275648761 545 DUBEY KA PURWA RAGGHUPUR 10 Dec 2019 Rejected
30 MU2019102115173911 Mr. Aman Yadav Neeru Yadav ajaybh83@gmail.com 9415077062 7/7/48A jaldoot lalbag ayodhya 26 Oct 2019 Rejected
31 MU2020013113453799 Mr. Rahul Singh singh9775@gmail.com 7007353610 Bhagwati Nagar, Khojanpur, Faizabad 31 Jan 2020 Rejected
32 MU2019090514313239 Mr. Santosh Kumar santoshmodanwal1964@gmail.com 9506233254 Jana Bazar, Faizabad Distt. Ayodhya 05 Sep 2019 Approved
33 MU2019111411303260 Mr. VIMLESH KUMAR YADAV vimleshyadav@gmail.com 6387912726 133,RamLal Misra Ka Purwa Dabha Semar Ayodhya 14 Nov 2019 Approved
34 MU2020020516412454 Mr. Muhammad Arshad Khan arshad.khan@gmail.com 9044759011 613, Nikat Pani Tanki, Lalbagh, Faizabad, Ayodhya 05 Feb 2020 Approved
35 MU2019120215371423 Mr. Ram Janam Yadav ram.janam@gmail.com 9648017000 157,Nikat Pura Block Pura Bazar Bhagwa Bheet Faizabad,Ayodhya 02 Dec 2019 Approved
36 MU2020062513224113 Mr. Satya Narayan Singh pralav9919261741@gmail.com 8299790159 Vill Sulempur Po Paraskatui Dis Ambedkar Nagar (U.P.) 25 Jun 2020 Approved
37 MU2019112813362833 Mr. Kuldeep Yadav kuldeep.yadav79@gmail.com 9120633943 Vill- Maheshpur, Po- ShivDayal Pur, Distt. Gonda (U.P.) 28 Nov 2019 Approved
38 MU2020070615244426 Mr. Shri Ram shriram.chudari1976@gmail.com 7084401759 Gram Sonaura Gaoopur 07 Jul 2020 Approved
39 MU2020101714213870 Mr. Ram Bahadur Yadav ram.bahadur@gmail.com 9839667236 Vill- Jotvaks, Po- Parashurampur Harraiya, Basti 22 Oct 2020 Approved
40 MU2019042615460732 Mr. Prema Devi prema.devi1959@gmail.com 9415256925 Jaganpur, Faizabad 26 Apr 2019 Approved
41 MU2020101311091350 Mr. NIMIT TYAGI nimittyagi66@gmail.com 9818074841 Resi-R-11/23 NEW RAJ NAGAR GHAZIABAD 14 Oct 2020 Rejected
42 MU2019053013013684 Mr. Shiv Kumar Grover grover.shiv1960@gmail.com 9415716139 E-28 Rohini Colony Khurdabad, Faizabad 30 May 2019 Approved
43 MU2020021213203930 Mr. Rani Singh singhkumarvikas@yahoo.com 9120020090 MIG-85 Avas Vikas Colony, Angooribagh, Faizabad, Ayodhya 12 Feb 2020 Approved
44 MU2020100516225899 Mr. MEENA SINGH rajasinghsohawal1978@gmail.com 9264939881 VILLAGE PURE DEEVAN POST ARTHAR DISTRICT AYODHYA 05 Oct 2020 Approved
45 MU2021100710323953 Mr. MOHD FIROJ mohdfizoj121@gmail.com 9457876629 5/2/22 BAKSARIYA TOLA BEGAMPURA AYODHYA FAIZABAD 11 Oct 2021 Rejected
46 MU2020020514101822 Mr. Nadeem Ahmad nadeem.ahmad@gmail.com 9838127786 Maula Bux Nagar, Nirala Nagar, Faizabad-224001 05 Feb 2020 Approved
47 MU2021101514523114 Mr. DR SHWETA CHAUDHARY shwetachaudhary00222233@gmail.com 9415724531 105 NATESH PURAM KANKER KHERA MEERUT 19 Oct 2021 Rejected
48 MU2021010616315870 Mr. RAM SUNDAR SHUKLA kuldeepshukla09496@gmail.com 9415464398 CHANDAI TARA RAJAUPUR 07 Jan 2021 Rejected
49 MU2019050909454665 Mr. ANURAG JAISWAL jaiswalbeldingm123@gmail.com 8318809180 CHANDRA PRABHA COLONY, MISTER GUEST HOUSE, KHOJAN PUR, FAIZABAD 224001 09 May 2019 Approved
50 MU2020081415382164 Mr. MUKESH SONKAR mukesh.sonkar@gmail.com 9795373485 7/1/422 Saryu Vihar Colony Wazirganj, Faizabad 14 Aug 2020 Approved
12345